Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-

Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
PSSA Testing
Lower Pottsgrove Elementary
Tue, Apr 30
PSSA Testing
Lower Pottsgrove Elementary
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
PSSA Testing
Lower Pottsgrove Elementary
Fri, May 3
PSSA Testing
Lower Pottsgrove Elementary
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Pottsgrove Education Foundation Meeting
-
District Office
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Art Show
-
Lower Pottsgrove Elementary
Family Book Fair Night
-
Lower Pottsgrove Elementary
5th Grade Chorus Concert
-
Lower Pottsgrove Elementary Gym
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Spring Fling Family Event
-
Lower Pottsgrove Elementary Portico
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
2nd Grade Orientation Visit
-
Lower Pottsgrove Elementary
Pottsgrove Music League Meeting
-
Pottsgrove High School Library
Tue, May 14
2nd Grade Orientation Visit
-
Lower Pottsgrove Elementary
Operations/ Finance Committee
-
Pottsgrove High School, LGI Room
School Board Meeting
-
Pottsgrove High School, LGI Room
Wed, May 15
Elementary Band & Orchestra Spring Concert
-
Pottsgrove Middle School Auditorium
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Field Day
Lower Pottsgrove Elementary
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Curriculum, Instruction, & Technology Committee
-
Pottsgrove District Office, Board Room
Wed, May 22
Staff Only Town Hall Meeting
-
Lower Pottsgrove Elementary
End-of-Year Open House
-
Ringing Rocks Elementary Cafeteria
Thu, May 23
5th Grade Fun Fair
-
Lower Pottsgrove Elementary Gym
Meet the Instrument Night
-
Lower Pottsgrove Elementary
Fri, May 24
Falcon Fest 3
Lower Pottsgrove Elementary
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Policy Committee
-
Pottsgrove High School, LGI Room
School Board Meeting
-
Pottsgrove High School, LGI Room
Wed, May 29
WMCTC New Student Orientation
-
Western Montgomery Career and Technology Center
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Lower Pottsgrove Calendar
  • School Board Calendar